The Board of Directors of the Thunder Bay Federation of Agriculture is elected by the Membership as part of our Annual General Meetings. We come from a variety of agricultural backgrounds, and have a love for the soil, the animals and farming life. We meet 10 times a year. We are:


Mike Visser

Carol Maki

First Vice-President:
Ericka Reszitnyk

Second Vice-President:
Jenny Groenheide


Henriet DeBruin (PAC)
Jane Cryderman
Janice Groenheide
Gert Brekveld
Henry Aalbers
Rob Reitdijk

Arnold Breukelman

Tim Janssens


Ontario Federation of Agriculture Member Services Representative
Sandy Meyer

Ontario Federation of Agriculture Board Member
Peggy Brekveld


Site Design Donated by Beanstalk Consulting.